Now loading...

Maximum commitment

A commitment to our society is a matter of course for us. We support long-term projects with selected sponsoring commitments. For example:

brain-truck

   

Traffic accidents can result in serious brain injuries. Experts provide insight into this topic in the brain truck, a 16-meter long truck trailer with a tent extension. We provide the brain truck's towing vehicle. More at: brain-truck.ch

 

EcoDrive

   

The "Quality Alliance Eco-Drive" was founded in 2000 with the aim of reducing fuel consumption as well as CO2 emissions through economic driving, and of improving road traffic safety by encouraging a partner-like driving style. Our environment is extremely important to us, therefore we have been recognised as a certified Eco-Drive trainer since 2010 and we support the current "Clever Driving" campaign. More at: ecodrive.ch

 

FC Dietikon

   

Football Club Dietikon, which was founded in 1908, has around 900 members and 300 to 350 juniors, making it the largest sporting association in the Limmattal region. Planzer offers its support to FCD, the number one team in the top league, in order that it can nurture fresh young talent in the future too. More at: fcd.ch

 

HCDU

   

With more than 200 members, the Handball Club Dietikon-Urdorf is one of the largest sporting associations in Limmattal. The HCDU is a Cool & Clean Member, which means that it actively promotes alcohol-free, nicotine-free and drug-free sport. The youth are our future, therefore we support the club as its main sponsor. More at: hcdu.ch

 

Nez Rouge

   

Every year during the Christmas season, Nez Rouge engages a network of volunteers to offer a taxi service to prevent drunk driving. We have been financially supporting this organisation since 2010 and promote its valuable service on the tail ends of our lorries. More at: nezrouge.ch

 

Schweizer (SwissTable)

   

In keeping with the motto ‘give food away rather than throw it away’, Schweizer Tafel (Swiss Table) collects almost 18 tonnes of food from producers, wholesalers and retailers every single day. This food is then distributed free to social institutions. We support Schweizer Tafel by providing transportation. More at: schweizertafel.ch

 

Seniorenbühne Zürich

   

The Zürcher Seniorenbühne – the oldest senior theatre troupe of its kind – has been around since 1975. Sixty or so times a year, male and female theatre enthusiasts step onto the stage with a new theatrical piece. Seniorenbühne offers its members the chance to spend their free time in a meaningful way and in the great company of like-minded people. They primarily perform at events held at nursing or retirement homes as well as at afternoon events held for seniors. Planzer has been supporting this wonderful project since 2014. More at: seniorenbuehne.ch

   

Tischlein deck dich

   

“Tischlein Deck dich” saves good food from being thrown away and distributes it to people affected by poverty across Switzerland. The association thus makes a socially significant and ecologically sustainable contribution towards handling food with care. We support “Tischlein Deck dich” with transports. Find out more on: tischlein.ch

 

Umwelt Arena

   

The aim of the "Umwelt Arena" exhibition platform that opened in 2012 is to explain key sustainability-related themes in simple terms and bring them to life for young and old visitors alike. The aim is to motivate the 100,000 or so visitors each year to use resources in a sustainable way and to inform them about modern environmental technologies. Umwelt Arena is a place where knowledge, learning and the exchanging of experience are in abundance. The new "Mobility" exhibition opened in April 2016. Umwelt Arena's goal is to become established as a technically competent and leading centre in this subject area. We have entered into a partnership with Umwelt Arena in order to showcase our activities at the exhibition centre. More at: umweltarena.ch

 

Öbu

   

The business association "Öbu" promotes economic, ecological and social responsibility in the professional world. More than 450,000 jobs in Switzerland are represented through the 130 or so members. Öbu is working with the customers on the "Economy of the Future", it advocates the necessary framework conditions for this and promotes the concrete implementation of advanced sustainability standards. We joined the association in 2016. More at: oebu.ch

En cours de chargement...

Un engagement maximal.

Le fait que nous nous engagions envers la société est pour nous une évidence. En nous engageant par le biais de sponsoring, nous soutenons des projets à long terme. Il s’agit par exemple de:

brain-truck

   

Les accidents de la route peuvent entraîner de graves blessures cérébrales. Dans le brain-truck, un semi-remorque de 16 mètres de long avec auvent, des experts sensibilisent à ce thème. Nous fournissons le véhicule qui tire le brain-truck. Pour en savoir plus: brain-truck.ch

 

EcoDrive

   

L’association «Quality Alliance Eco-Drive» a été fondée en 2000 pour réduire la consommation de carburant et les émissions de CO2 par une conduite économique, ainsi que pour augmenter la sécurité routière en encourageant une conduite respectueuse des autres usagers. La préservation de notre environnement nous tenant à cœur, nous sommes donc un entraîneur certifié Eco-Drive depuis 2010 et soutenons l’actuelle campagne «Conduite intelligente». Pour en savoir plus: ecodrive.ch

 

FC Dietikon

   

Le Fussball Club Dietikon, fondé en 1908, compte quelque 900 membres et 300 à 350 juniors; c’est ainsi le plus grand club sportif de la région Limmattal. Planzer soutient le FCD pour que la 1ère équipe de 1ère ligue puisse continuer, à l’avenir, de recruter ses jeunes joueurs dans ses propres rangs. Pour en savoir plus: fcd.ch

 

HCDU

   

Avec plus de 200 membres, le club de handball de Dietikon-Urdorf est l’un des plus grands clubs sportifs de la vallée de la Limmat. Membre Cool & Clean, le HCDU s’engage activement pour un sport sans alcool, sans nicotine et sans drogue. La jeunesse est notre avenir – c’est la raison pour laquelle nous soutenons le club comme sponsor principal. Pour en savoir plus: hcdu.ch

 

Nez Rouge

   

Chaque année au cours de la période de Noël, Nez Rouge propose un service de taxi avec un réseau de volontaires pour agir contre l’alcool au volant. Nous apportons notre soutien financier à cette association depuis 2010 et faisons tous les ans de la publicité pour ce service précieux à l’arrière de nos camions. Pour en savoir plus: nezrouge.ch

 

Table suisse

   

Selon le slogan "Nourriture - distribuer au lieu de jeter", la "Table suisse" rassemble presque dix-huit tonnes d'aliments par jour auprès de producteurs, grossistes et détaillants. Ceux-ci sont distribués gratuitement à des institutions sociales. Nous soutenons la "Table suisse" sous la forme de transports. Pour en savoir plus: tablesuisse.ch

 

Seniorenbühne Zürich

   

La Zürcher Seniorenbühne (troupe de théâtre de seniors de Zurich) – la plus ancienne du genre – existe depuis 1975. Des femmes et des hommes passionnés de théâtre montent chaque année une nouvelle pièce, qu’ils présentent près de 60 fois. La Seniorenbühne offre à ses membres l’occasion de se livrer à un loisir judicieux et de profiter d’un divertissement très riche en compagnie d’autres personnes qui partagent les mêmes intérêts. Les représentations ont lieu en majorité dans des résidences et centres de soins ainsi que lors d’après-midi du troisième âge. Planzer soutient ce sympathique projet depuis 2014. Pour en savoir plus: seniorenbuehne.ch

   

Table couvre-toi

   

Table couvre-toi sauve de la destruction des aliments de qualité irréprochable et les distribue dans toute la Suisse à des personnes souffrant de la pauvreté. L’association apporte ainsi une contribution socialement utile et écologiquement durable à une approche respectueuse des aliments. Nous soutenons «Table couvre-toi» sous la forme de transports. Pour en savoir plus: tischlein.ch

 

Umwelt Arena

   

L’objectif de la plateforme ouverte en 2012 «Umwelt Arena» (Arène de l’environnement) est de permettre à tous, jeunes et vieux, de vivre et de comprendre les thèmes centraux de la durabilité dans différents domaines. Les quelque 100’000 visiteurs annuels doivent être motivés par l’utilisation durable des ressources et informés sur les technologies environnementales modernes. La Umwelt Arena est un lieu de connaissance, d’apprentissage et d’échange d’expériences. La nouvelle exposition «Mobilité» a débuté en avril 2016. La Umwelt Arena souhaite faire avancer les compétences techniques et devenir un centre leader sur ce thème. Nous avons conclu un partenariat avec la Umweltarena afin d’y présenter nos activités. Pour en savoir plus: umweltarena.ch

 

Öbu

   

Le réseau d'entreprises «Öbu» s’engage en faveur d’une action économiquement, écologiquement et socialement responsable de l’économie suisse. Les quelque 130 membres de l’Öbu représentent un total de plus de 450 000 places de travail en Suisse. L’Öbu œuvre à une «économie de l’avenir», en promeut les conditions-cadres nécessaires et favorise la mise en place concrète de normes de durabilité pour un vrai progrès. Nous avons rejoint l’Öbu en 2016. Pour en savoir plus: oebu.ch