Sustainability reflects our deep conviction that we can offer long-term added value to you, the customer. And as a family company now in the third generation, we think and act in the interests of generations to come. We focus on the most sustainable resource of all: people. That goes for employees, customers, business partners and society at large – we value decency, respect, fairness, order and motivation for everyone. After all, you want to know that you can keep counting on us as your logistics partner in the future. As a service provider, our job is to meet your logistical requirements in full. We therefore operate various brands with different services and total solutions – depending on your sector and your needs.

Our business areas

Total solutions in transport and warehouse logistics

Business-to-business (B2B)

Business customers

In the B2B division, we operate as a logistics service provider under the main banner of Planzer, aligning with shop and office hours and opening times for goods receipt. Our trucks and delivery vans not only serve transport logistics, but also a large number of other warehouse logistics services and total solutions for different sectors and requirements.

Our Planzer Synergistics brand is a neutral 4PL (fourth-party logistics) provider in the field of supply chain management. The focus is primarily on international logistics.

Business-to-consumer (B2C)

Private customers

For your private customers at home, we bear our elegant founding logo – the signature of grandfather Max Planzer. This historical image is an expression of our loyalty to the end customer, whether we’re acting as Planzer Parcel, Planzer Home Services or carrying out pharmaceutical transport according to GDP guidelines.

Business-to-business (B2B)

Business customers

In the B2B division, we largely operate as a logistics service provider under our main identity, aligning with shop and office hours and opening times for goods receipt. Our trucks and delivery vans not only serve transport logistics, but also a large number of other warehouse logistics services and total solutions for different sectors and requirements.

Our Planzer Synergistics brand is a neutral 4PL (fourth-party logistics) provider in the field of supply chain management. The focus is primarily on international logistics.

Business-to-consumer (B2C)

Private customers

For your private customers at home, we bear our elegant founding logo – the signature of grandfather Max Planzer. This historical image is an expression of our loyalty to the end customer, whether we’re acting as Planzer Parcel, Planzer Home Services or carrying out pharmaceutical transport according to GDP guidelines.

City logistics

Using trucks, delivery vans, horse-drawn carriages or vehicles with alternative drive technologies like our electric trucks, we deliver goods to city recipients in short delivery runs to specific neighbourhoods. Find out more about our concept for city logistics.

We’re here for you

News and information from our blog

“Planzer Workbench” innovation programme for promoting internal and external ideas

The efficient way from here to there

Planzer is working towards a green(er) planet with swisscleantech

The total solution, piece by piece

High performance in the High Alps

Christmas, a time for reflection

+41 (0) 44 / 744 64 64 Contact form Customer portal Locations Jobs Online store

Nachhaltigkeit widerspiegelt unsere tiefe Über­zeugung, Ihnen als Kunden einen lang­fristigen Mehr­wert zu bieten. Darum denken und handeln wir als Familien­unter­nehmen in der dritten Generation so, dass auch Genera­tionen nach uns noch davon leben können. Im Mittel­punkt steht dabei die nachhaltigste Ressource überhaupt: der Mensch. Ob Mitar­beitender, Kunde, Geschäfts­partner oder Gesellschaft – wir legen Wert auf Anstand, Respekt, Fairness, Ordnung und Leistungs­bereitschaft. Schliesslich möchten Sie auch übermorgen noch auf uns als Ihren Logistik­partner zählen können. Als Dienst­leister ist es unser Auftrag, Ihren logistischen Anliegen voll­umfänglich nachzukommen. Dafür unter­halten wir ver­schiedene Marken mit unter­schiedlichen Dienst­leistungen und Gesamt­lösungen – je nachdem, in welcher Branche Sie tätig sind und wie Ihre Wünsche aussehen.

Unsere Unternehmensbereiche

Gesamtlösungen aus den Bereichen Transport- und Lagerlogistik

Business-to-Business (B2B)

Geschäftskunden

Im Unternehmensbereich B2B sind wir als Logistikdienstleister im Planzer-Hauptauftritt unterwegs und richten uns nach Laden- und Büroöffnungszeiten und nach den Öffnungszeiten der Warenannahme. Unsere Last- und Lieferwagen repräsentieren nicht nur die Transportlogistik, sondern eine Vielzahl weiterer Dienstleistungen der Lagerlogistik und branchen- oder bedürfnisorientierte Gesamtlösungen.

Die Marke Planzer Synergistics versteht sich als neutraler 4PL-Anbieter (Fourth Party Logistics Provider) im Bereich des Supply Chain Management. Dieses ist meistens international geprägt.

Business-to-Consumer (B2C)

Privatkunden

Für Ihre Privatkunden zu Hause tragen wir das elegante Gründerlogo – die damalige Unterschrift von Grossvater Max Planzer. Mit diesem historischen Erscheinungsbild bringen wir unsere Verbundenheit zum Endkunden zum Ausdruck, sei es im Rahmen von Planzer Paket, Planzer Homeservice oder bei Pharmatransporten nach GDP-Leitlinien.

Business-to-Business (B2B)

Geschäftskunden

Im Unternehmensbereich B2B sind wir als Logistikdienstleister im Hauptauftritt unterwegs und richten uns nach Laden- und Büroöffnungszeiten und nach den Öffnungszeiten der Warenannahme. Unsere Last- und Lieferwagen repräsentieren nicht nur die Transportlogistik, sondern eine Vielzahl weiterer Dienstleistungen der Lagerlogistik und branchen- oder bedürfnisorientierte Gesamtlösungen.

Die Marke Planzer Synergistics versteht sich als neutraler 4PL-Anbieter (Fourth Party Logistics Provider) im Bereich des Supply Chain Management. Dieses ist meistens international geprägt.

Business-to-Consumer (B2C)

Privatkunden

Für Ihre Privatkunden zu Hause tragen wir das elegante Gründerlogo – die damalige Unterschrift von Grossvater Max Planzer. Mit diesem historischen Erscheinungsbild bringen wir unsere Verbundenheit zum Endkunden zum Ausdruck, sei es im Rahmen von Planzer Paket, Planzer Homeservice oder bei Pharmatransporten nach GDP-Leitlinien.

City-Logistik

Mit Lastwagen, Lieferwagen, Paketfahrzeugen, einer Kutsche oder Fahrzeugen mit alternativen Antriebstechnologien wie unserem Elektro-LKW verteilen wir die für städtische Empfänger vorgesehene Ware in kurzen, quartierspezifischen Liefertouren. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Konzept der City-Logistik.

Überall hier sind wir für Sie da

Aktuelles und Wissenswertes aus unserem Blog

Planzer engagiert sich mit swisscleantech für einen grüne(re)n Planeten

Teil für Teil eine Gesamtlösung

In den Hochalpen tierisch effizient

Weihnachtszeit – besinnliche Zeit

Vorsprung durch Nachtsprung

Im Höhenflug auf dem Boden geblieben

+41 (0) 44 / 744 64 64 zum Kontaktformular zum Kundenportal Standorte Jobs Onlineshop