Now loading...

Maximum commitment

A commitment to our society is a matter of course for us. We support long-term projects with selected sponsoring commitments. For example:

brain-truck

   

Traffic accidents can result in serious brain injuries. Experts provide insight into this topic in the brain truck, a 16-meter long truck trailer with a tent extension. We provide the brain truck's towing vehicle. More at: brain-truck.ch

 

EcoDrive

   

The "Quality Alliance Eco-Drive" was founded in 2000 with the aim of reducing fuel consumption as well as CO2 emissions through economic driving, and of improving road traffic safety by encouraging a partner-like driving style. Our environment is extremely important to us, therefore we have been recognised as a certified Eco-Drive trainer since 2010 and we support the current "Clever Driving" campaign. More at: ecodrive.ch

 

FC Dietikon

   

Football Club Dietikon, which was founded in 1908, has around 900 members and 300 to 350 juniors, making it the largest sporting association in the Limmattal region. Planzer offers its support to FCD, the number one team in the top league, in order that it can nurture fresh young talent in the future too. More at: fcd.ch

 

HCDU

   

With more than 200 members, the Handball Club Dietikon-Urdorf is one of the largest sporting associations in Limmattal. The HCDU is a Cool & Clean Member, which means that it actively promotes alcohol-free, nicotine-free and drug-free sport. The youth are our future, therefore we support the club as its main sponsor. More at: hcdu.ch

 

Nez Rouge

   

Every year during the Christmas season, Nez Rouge engages a network of volunteers to offer a taxi service to prevent drunk driving. We have been financially supporting this organisation since 2010 and promote its valuable service on the tail ends of our lorries. More at: nezrouge.ch

 

Schweizer (SwissTable)

   

In keeping with the motto ‘give food away rather than throw it away’, Schweizer Tafel (Swiss Table) collects almost 18 tonnes of food from producers, wholesalers and retailers every single day. This food is then distributed free to social institutions. We support Schweizer Tafel by providing transportation. More at: schweizertafel.ch

 

Seniorenbühne Zürich

   

The Zürcher Seniorenbühne – the oldest senior theatre troupe of its kind – has been around since 1975. Sixty or so times a year, male and female theatre enthusiasts step onto the stage with a new theatrical piece. Seniorenbühne offers its members the chance to spend their free time in a meaningful way and in the great company of like-minded people. They primarily perform at events held at nursing or retirement homes as well as at afternoon events held for seniors. Planzer has been supporting this wonderful project since 2014. More at: seniorenbuehne.ch

   

Tischlein deck dich

   

“Tischlein Deck dich” saves good food from being thrown away and distributes it to people affected by poverty across Switzerland. The association thus makes a socially significant and ecologically sustainable contribution towards handling food with care. We support “Tischlein Deck dich” with transports. Find out more on: tischlein.ch

 

Umwelt Arena

   

The aim of the "Umwelt Arena" exhibition platform that opened in 2012 is to explain key sustainability-related themes in simple terms and bring them to life for young and old visitors alike. The aim is to motivate the 100,000 or so visitors each year to use resources in a sustainable way and to inform them about modern environmental technologies. Umwelt Arena is a place where knowledge, learning and the exchanging of experience are in abundance. The new "Mobility" exhibition opened in April 2016. Umwelt Arena's goal is to become established as a technically competent and leading centre in this subject area. We have entered into a partnership with Umwelt Arena in order to showcase our activities at the exhibition centre. More at: umweltarena.ch

 

Öbu

   

The business association "Öbu" promotes economic, ecological and social responsibility in the professional world. More than 450,000 jobs in Switzerland are represented through the 130 or so members. Öbu is working with the customers on the "Economy of the Future", it advocates the necessary framework conditions for this and promotes the concrete implementation of advanced sustainability standards. We joined the association in 2016. More at: oebu.ch

Wird geladen...

Unter Höchsteinsatz.

Dass wir uns für die Gesellschaft stark machen, ist für uns selbstverständlich. Mit ausgewählten Sponsoringengagements unterstützen wir langfristige Projekte. Zum Beispiel diese:

brain-truck

   

Strassenverkehrsunfälle können schwerwiegende Hirnverletzungen hinterlassen. Im brain-truck, einem 16 Meter langen Lastwagenauflieger mit Zeltanbau, machen Experten die Thematik erlebbar. Wir stellen das Zugfahrzeug des brain-trucks zur Verfügung. Mehr auf: brain-truck.ch

 

EcoDrive

   

Der Verein «Quality Alliance Eco-Drive» wurde im Jahr 2000 mit dem Ziel gegründet, durch wirtschaftliches Fahren den Treibstoffverbrauch sowie den CO2-Ausstoss zu senken und durch die Förderung eines partnerschaftlichen Fahrstils die Verkehrssicherheit zu steigern. Unsere Umwelt liegt uns ebenfalls am Herzen, deshalb sind wir seit 2010 als zertifizierter Ausbildner von Eco-Drive unterwegs und unterstützen die aktuelle Kampagne «Clever Fahren». Mehr auf: ecodrive.ch

 

FC Dietikon

   

Der 1908 gegründete Fussball Club Dietikon ist mit rund 900 Mitgliedern und 300 bis 350 Juniorinnen und Junioren der grösste Sportverein im Raum Limmattal. Planzer unterstützt den FCD, damit die 1. Mannschaft in der 1. Liga auch in Zukunft mit eigenem Nachwuchs verstärkt werden kann. Mehr auf: fcd.ch

 

HCDU

   

Mit über 200 Mitgliedern ist der Handballclub Dietikon-Urdorf einer der grössten Sportvereine im Limmattal. Der HCDU ist Cool & Clean Member, das heisst, er setzt sich aktiv für einen alkohol-, nikotin- und drogenfreien Sport ein. Die Jugend ist unsere Zukunft – deshalb unterstützen wir den Club als Hauptsponsor. Mehr auf: hcdu.ch

 

Nez Rouge

   

Jeweils in der Weihnachtszeit bietet Nez Rouge mit einem Netz von Freiwilligen einen Taxidienst an, damit der Alkohol nicht auch am Steuer einschlägt. Seit 2010 unterstützen wir diesen Verein finanziell und bewerben seinen wertvollen Service auf unseren LKW-Hecks. Mehr auf: nezrouge.ch

 

Schweizer Tafel

   

Ganz nach dem Motto "Essen verteilen statt wegwerfen" sammelt die Schweizer Tafel bei Produzenten, Grossverteilern und Detaillisten nahezu achtzehn Tonnen Lebensmittel pro Tag ein. Diese werden gratis an soziale Institutionen verteilt. Wir unterstützen die Schweizer Tafel in Form von Transporten. Mehr auf: schweizertafel.ch

 

Seniorenbühne Zürich

   

Die Zürcher Seniorenbühne – die älteste ihrer Art – gibt es seit 1975. Rund 60-mal pro Jahr treten theaterbegeisterte Frauen und Männer mit einem neuen Stück auf die Bühne. Die Seniorenbühne bietet ihren Mitgliedern Gelegenheit zur sinnvollen Freizeitgestaltung und gute Unterhaltung im Kreise Gleichgesinnter. Mehrheitlich spielen sie an Anlässen in Alters- und Pflegezentren sowie an Altersnachmittagen. Planzer unterstützt das schöne Projekt seit 2014. Mehr auf: seniorenbuehne.ch

   

Tischlein deck dich

   

Tischlein deck dich rettet einwandfreie Lebensmittel vor der Vernichtung und verteilt sie an armutsbetroffene Menschen in der ganzen Schweiz. Damit leisten der Verein einen sozial sinnvollen und ökologisch nachhaltigen Beitrag zum respektvollen Umgang mit Lebensmitteln. Wir unterstützen "Tischlein Deck Dich" in Form von Transporten. Mehr auf: tischlein.ch

 

Umwelt Arena

   

Ziel der 2012 eröffneten Ausstellungsplattform «Umwelt Arena» ist es, zentrale Themen der Nachhaltigkeit in verschiedenen Bereichen des Lebens für Jung und Alt erlebbar und begreifbar zu machen. Die rund 100‘000 Besucher pro Jahr sollen zum nachhaltigen Umgang mit Ressourcen motiviert und über moderne Umwelttechniken informiert werden. Die Umwelt Arena ist ein Ort des Wissens, des Lernens und des Erfahrungsaustausches. Im April 2016 startete die neue Ausstellung «Mobilität». Die Umwelt Arena möchte so zum fachlich kompetenten und führenden Zentrum rund um dieses Thema avancieren. Wir haben mit der Umwelt Arena eine Partnerschaft abgeschlossen, um vor Ort unsere Aktivitäten zu präsentieren. Mehr auf: umweltarena.ch

 

Zermatt Unplugged

   

Das Musikfestival «Zermatt Unplugged» wurde 2007 gegründet und ist das einzige seiner Art in Europa. Es entwickelt sich immer mehr zum Treffpunkt für Anhänger unverfälschter Musik, denn alle Künstler verwenden ausschliesslich akustische Instrumente. Seit 2015 unterstützen wir diesen kulturellen Anlass als offizieller Logistikpartner. Mehr auf: zermatt-unplugged.ch

 

Öbu

   

Der Unternehmensverband «Öbu» setzt sich für die Wahrnehmung von ökonomischer, ökologischer und sozialer Verantwortung im Wirtschaftsleben ein. Mit mehr als 130 Mitgliedern sind über 450‘000 Arbeitsplätze in der Schweiz vertreten. Öbu arbeitet mit den Mitgliedern an einer «Wirtschaft der Zukunft», setzt sich für die dafür nötigen Rahmenbedingungen ein und fördert eine konkrete Umsetzung fortschrittlicher Nachhaltigkeitsstandards. Wir sind seit 2016 dabei. Mehr auf: oebu.ch